Support and service

We are here for you!

Experience customer service

You have priority with us!

SAP München - Optimierung
As a customer, you are the most important visitor to our hotel. They are not dependent on us. We depend on you. As a customer, you are the most important part of our business. That is why you are always a priority. John Russell, president of Harley Davidson, once said, “The more you engage with customers, the clearer it becomes to determine what you should do.” In accordance with this motto, we constantly try to improve our service in exchange with you. Get your systems up to peak performance. Make the most of the potential of your SAP software now. Our service and support offerings include support plans, on-site support, and remote support.

Customer

To access the customer area, you need your user and password. Here you will find the latest versions of your licensed software as well as all manuals and documentation.

Customer

Teamviewer

You needed assistance using our software? With The Teamviewer (Meeting and Remote Control) and Microsoft Teams, we have the right tools to help you optimally.

Teamviewer

Service message

If you have any support requests for technical problems with our software, please contact us. The possibility to open messages is available 24 x 7 by e-mail 24 x 7 hours a day

service(at)munich-enterprise.com

Our service makes the difference

If IT and business processes with SAP are critical to your business success, then you are at the right address with us. With a lot of experience, innovative concepts and a strong service concept, we are at your side in the implementation of your ideas. Our service makes all the difference – this motto defines our claim. We serve customer requests with all our efforts. Customer service, customer service and customer experience are more than just keywords – they are at the heart of all our company’s activities. We will do everything we can to ensure that you are satisfied.

Our range of services

Support and service

Support and services

SAP Support

SAP Support Portal

In the SAP portal under support.sap.com and service.sap.com, you can use SAP support. Here you can search for SAP notes. You have access to SAP Knowledge Base articles, the contents of the SAP community and much more.

SAP Notes or SAP Notes

Every SAP customer can search for and download SAP OSS notes via SAP Support Portal in case of questions and problems. 80% of these SAP notes contain coding corrections and lthe technical problem. Most SAP notes contain the description of the complication from a business perspective as well as the technical solution. The transaction SNOTE implementation tool for coding corrections helps the customer implement SAP notes. A variety of SAP notes are available in German and English. Automatic translations are available from English to Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Korean, Spanish and other languages.

SAP Solutions

Find specialized solutions for smarter, faster, and simpler business processes across industries and applications. These solutions have proven their worth in a wide range of companies. Your business can benefit from our experience in any case. You don’t have to reinvent the wheel every time. Find out now!

SAP Consulting

Discover new opportunities for using SAP in your company. With our consulting offer, you can realize your idea of a digital company with tried-and-tested strategies and excellent results.

Newsletter

With our newsletter mesAktuell you will receive personal information about SAP and our products and services on a regular basis. You can unsubscribe from this service at any time. We want you to have real added value.

Interested in our services?

We have aroused your interest in our service offer? Are you interested in information, news and contributions about SAP Mail? Or would you like to stay up-to-date as a partner in our community? Then subscribe to our newsletter. Simply sign up. This service is of course free of charge. Are you looking for answers to specific questions? Or are you looking for a special post? Just talk to us. We look forward to contacting you.

Do you need support or have questions?

Support und Service

Wir sind für Sie da!

Kundenservice erleben

Sie haben bei uns Priorität!

SAP München - Optimierung
Sie als Kunde sind der wichtigste Besucher in unserem Haus. Sie sind nicht von uns abhängig. Wir sind von Ihnen abhängig. Sie als Kunde sind der wichtigste Teil unseres Geschäfts. Deswegen haben Sie immer Priorität. John Russell, Präsident von Harley Davidson, hat einmal gesagt: „Je mehr Sie sich mit Kunden beschäftigen, desto klarer wird es festzustellen, was Sie tun sollten.“ Gemäß diesem Motto versuchen wir permanent im Austausch mit Ihnen, unseren Service zu verbessern. Bringen Sie Ihre Systeme auf Spitzenleistung. Schöpfen Sie jetzt das Potenzial Ihrer SAP-Software optimal aus. Unsere Service- und Supportangebote beinhalten Supportpläne, Unterstützung durch unser Team vor Ort und Remote-Support.

Kundenbereich

Klicken Sie hier, um Ihren eigenen Text hinzuzufügen

Teamviewer

Klicken Sie hier, um Ihren eigenen Text hinzuzufügen

Servicemeldung

Klicken Sie hier, um Ihren eigenen Text hinzuzufügen

Unser Service macht den Unterschied

Wenn IT- und Geschäftsprozesse mit SAP für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg entscheidend sind, dann sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Mit viel Erfahrung, innovativen Konzepten und einem ausgeprägten Servicegedanken stehen wir Ihnen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen zur Seite. Unser Service macht den Unterschied – Dieses Motto definiert unseren Anspruch. Wir bedienen Kundenwünsche mit unserem ganzen Einsatz. Kundenservice, Kundenbetreuung und Kundenerfahrung sind bei uns mehr als nur Schlagwörter – sie stehen im Mittelpunkt aller Aktivitäten unseres Unternehmens. Wir tun alles dafür, damit Sie zufrieden sind.

Unser Serviceangebot

Support und Service

Support und Service

SAP-Support

SAP-Supportportal

Im SAP-Portal unter support.sap.com und service.sap.com können Sie auf den SAP-Support zurückgreifen. Hier suchen Sie nach SAP-Hinweisen. Sie haben hier Zugriff auf SAP-Knowledge-Base-Artikel, die Inhalte der SAP-Community und vieles mehr.

SAP-Hinweise bzw. SAP-Notes

Über SAP-Supportportal kann jeder SAP-Kunde bei Fragen und Problemen SAP OSS-Hinweise suchen und herunterladen. 80 % dieser SAP-Hinweise enthalten Codierungskorrekturen und lösen damit das technische Problem. Die meisten SAP-Hinweise enthalten die Beschreibung der Komplikation aus betriebswirtschaftlicher Sicht sowie die technische Lösung. Das Implementierungstool Transaktion SNOTE für die Codierungskorrekturen hilft dem Kunden bei der Implementierung von SAP-Hinweisen. Eine Vielzahl von SAP-Hinweisen sind in deutscher und englischer Sprache verfügbar. Automatische Übersetzungen sind von Englisch nach Chinesisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Russisch, Koreanisch, Spanisch und anderen Sprachen verfügbar.

SAP-Lösungen

Hier finden Sie spezielle Lösungen für intelligentere, schnellere und einfachere Geschäftsprozesse in verschiedenen Branchen und Anwendungsgebieten. Diese Lösungen haben sich bei einer Vielzahl von Unternehmen bewährt. Ihr Geschäft kann davon in jedem Fall von unserer Erfahrung profitieren. Sie müssen das Rad nicht jedes Mal neu erfinden. Informieren Sie sich jetzt!

SAP-Beratung

Entdecken Sie neue Chancen für den Einsatz von SAP in Ihrem Unternehmen. Mit unserem Beratungsangebot verwirklichen Sie Ihre Idee des digitalen Unternehmens mit praxiserprobten Strategien und hervorragenden Ergebnissen.

Newsletter

Mit unserem Newsletter mesAktuell erhalten Sie regelmäßig persönliche Informationen rund um SAP und unsere Produkte und Services. Sie können diesen Service jederzeit abbestellen. Wir möchten ja, dass Sie einen echten Mehrwert haben.

Interesse an unseren Services?

Wir haben Ihr Interesse für unser Serviceangebot geweckt? Sie interessieren sich für Informationen, News und Beiträge zum Thema SAP Mail? Oder möchten Sie als Partner in unserer Community immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben? Dann abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter. Einfach anmelden. Dieser Service ist selbstverständlich kostenlos. Sind Sie auf der Suche nach Antworten zu spezifischen Fragestellungen? Oder suchen Sie einem speziellen Beitrag? Sprechen Sie uns einfach an. Wir freuen uns auf den Kontakt mit Ihnen.

Sie benötigen Unterstützung oder haben Fragen?