SAP Digital

SAP Digital Platform – MailCenter

Digital communication for SAP ECC and S/4HANA

▶ Digital Transformation in 3 Steps
▶ Insights – Schedule a live demo now

SAP Digital Platform – Less work, more productivity

sap-mail-mailcenter-box

This software works wonders – even in your company

MailCenter is the platform for SAP to make digital communication efficient. It supports the exchange of electronic documents with business partners, externally and internally. A true SAP innovation to optimize communication and automation. With the help of modern information and communication technology, you can optimize your value chain and expand existing content management systems. They will receive numerous new opportunities for shaping the digital transformation in their companies.

SAP Digital – Digitalization and Automation

How your company can benefit from our products

SAP Process Optimization – SAP documents can be sent and received easily, quickly and digitally from the SAP ERP system. The add-on thus represents an important building block in the context of a company-wide enterprise content management strategy. The solution is 100% SAP embedded.

If required, the platform can be supplemented by various applications such as electronic invoices, approval procedures and Outlook integration.

What does digital transformation with SAP mean?

According to a study by the management consultancy capgemini, the requirements of the management for the IT managers are clear: We need the expansion of digitization. This is the most important of all current demands. But what does that mean? What is behind digitalization, Industry 4.0 or digital transformation? According to a survey by the management consultancy Deloitte, medium-sized companies understand everything possible by digitization … from strategic orientation to paperless office.

For us, digital transformation stands for intelligent business technologies that increasingly support companies in automating processes.

How do we distinguish the terms:

SAP Digitization – On the one hand, this means the conversion of documents and information from analog formats into digital structures. On the other hand, digitization stands for the integration of digital technologies into existing processes.

Digital Transformation – According to SAP, Digital Transformation is“an enterprise-wide initiative to integrate intelligent technology into all business areas to achieve better results and optimize performance and business processes”.

SAP Industry 4.0 – Intelligent and digitally networked systems as well as new information and communication technology are changing and optimizing industrial production.

SAP Digital – What steps are necessary for digital transformation with SAP?

SAP sees 3 important components of a digital transformation strategy here (see. Article – https://insights.sap.com/what-is-digital-transformation)

1.) Digital – The digitization of manual processes

2.) Intelligent – The integration of intelligent technologies such as AI or machine learning

3.) Management – Cultural change as a management task

Would you like more information about our products, solutions and services related to MailCenter? Make an appointment for a live demoright away.

Do you need support or have questions?

SAP Digital

SAP Digital Platform – MailCenter

Digitale Kommunikation für SAP ECC und S/4HANA

▶ Digitale Transformation in 3 Schritten
▶ Insights – Jetzt Live Demo vereinbaren

SAP Digital Platform – Weniger Arbeit, mehr Produktivität

sap-mail-mailcenter-box

Diese Software bewirkt wahre Wunder – auch in Ihrem Unternehmen

MailCenter ist die Plattform für SAP, um digitale Kommunikation effizient zu gestalten. Sie unterstützt beim Austausch von elektronischen Dokumenten mit Geschäftspartnern, extern und intern. Eine echte SAP Innovation zur Optimierung von Kommunikation und Automatisierung. Mithilfe moderner Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik optimieren Sie ihre Wertschöpfungskette und erweitern bestehende Content Management Systeme. Sie erhalten zahlreiche neue Möglichkeiten für die Gestaltung des digitalen Wandels  in ihren Unternehmen.

SAP Digital – Digitalisierung und Automatisierung

So kann Ihr Unternehmen von unseren Produkten profitieren

SAP Prozessoptimierung – SAP Dokumente können einfach, schnell und digital aus dem SAP ERP System versendet und auch empfangen werden. Das Add-On stellt somit einen wichtigen Baustein im Rahmen einer unternehmensweiten Enterprise Content Management Strategie dar. Die Lösung ist 100% SAP embedded.

Die Plattform kann bei Bedarf um verschiedene Anwendungen wie elektronische Rechnungen, Genehmigungsverfahren und Outlook Integration ergänzt werden.

Was bedeutet digitale Transformation mit SAP?

Laut einer Studie der Unternehmensberatung capgemini sind die Anforderungen der Geschäftsführung an die IT Leiter klar: Wir brauchen den Ausbau der Digitalisierung. Das ist die wichtigste aller derzeitigen Forderungen. Doch was bedeutet das? Was steckt hinter Digitalisierung, Industrie 4.0 oder der digitalen Transformation? Laut einer Umfrage der Unternehmensberatung Deloitte verstehen die Unternehmen im Mittelstand alles Mögliche unter Digitalisierung … von der strategischen Ausrichtung bis zum papierlosen Büro.

Für uns steht die Digitale Transformation für intelligente Geschäftstechnologien, die Unternehmen zunehmend bei der Automatisierung von Prozessen unterstützen.

Wie unterscheiden wir die Begrifflichkeiten:

SAP Digitalisierung – Das bedeutet einerseits, die Konvertierung von Dokumenten und Informationen von analogen Formaten in digitale Strukturen. Anderseits steht Digitalisierung für die Integration digitaler Technologien in die existierenden Prozesse.

Digitale Transformation – Laut SAP ist die Digitale Transformation „eine unternehmensweite Initiative zur Integration intelligenter Technologie in alle Geschäftsbereiche, um bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen und die Leistung und Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren„.

SAP Industrie 4.0 – Intelligente und digital vernetzte Systeme sowie neue Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik verändern und optimieren die industrielle Produktion.

SAP Digital – Welche Schritte sind zur digitalen Transformation mit SAP notwendig?

Die SAP sieht hier 3 wichtige Bestandteile einer digitalen Transformationsstrategie (s. Artikel – https://insights.sap.com/what-is-digital-transformation)

1.) Digital – Die Digitalisierung von manuellen Prozesse

2.) Intelligent – Die Integration von intelligenten Technologien wie KI oder maschinelles Lernen

3.) Management – Den kulturellen Wandel als Managementaufgabe

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen zu unseren Produkten, Solutions und Services rund um das Thema MailCenter? Vereinbaren Sie gleich einen Termin für eine Live Demo.

Sie benötigen Unterstützung oder haben Fragen?