sap new idoc monitor transaktion

SAP HotM – reduce administrative activities and accelerate processes

HotM is an SAP add-on for your ERP system. It supports the user in the monitoring, processing and administration of SAP processes in the areas of IDoc, application log and runtime environment. Background: In practice, many companies spend valuable time identifying and correcting bad business processes and system states.

With the SAP add-on HotM, you always know whether SAP processes and the SAP system are running error-free. The HotM Cockpit can be used to easily define process monitoring monitors. These monitors contain a content and technical set of rules for periodic monitoring. Defined system states are recognized immediately. Subsequently, the responsible users are informed automatically by means of a so-called alert by email. In order to speed up the error correction, a jump out of the email takes place into the respective application. The rules for the detection and distribution of messages are defined according to individual requirements.

With timely error detection, HotM helps you reduce delays in your business processes. Faulty system states are detected promptly and can be corrected immediately.

How does HotM work?

Define alerts with the HotM Cockpit. These periodically check the system status. Disruptions are detected immediately and without any human effort. Due to the special user interface, the filter criteria for the respective processes can be easily defined.

Simplify and accelerate time-consuming routine activities with this tool.

The IT department and subject area are relieved. With the HotM AddOn accelerate you improve the monitoring and correction of your processes. With the help of distribution lists and the simple operation, activities are transferred from IT to the responsible department.

IDoc Monitor Alert Cockpit - Display sap idoc structure

Components

IDocMonitor: Monitoring of IDoc output and input

LogMonitor: Monitoring of the SAP Application Log

SysMonitor: Monitoring the ABAP runtime environment

What is included in the solution for the HotM?

With HotM you get a “ready-to-run” add-on. It is easy and quick to install. You will be responsible for the configuration yourself. No additional software and service components are required. The so-called alerts you add after a brief look in the application documentation itself. You have a solution right away to securely monitor and correct your processes.

You want to know more about the functions of HotM? Just make an appointment for a demo. We are happy to show you this AddOn.

Services

  • Providing transport for installation via the Transport Management System
  • User ducumentation
  • Update management support
  • Support Hotline, Helpdesk and online portal

Technical specifications

  • Base – NetWeaver Application Server 7.00 (ABAP)
  • Developed with ABAP and integrated extension ABAP Objects
  • Compatible and tested also for S/4 HANA technology 2017

With the help of this add-on, many companies experience a significant simplification in monitoring their business processes. Simply arrange an appointment for a live demo.

Would you like further information about our products and solutions? Please call us. We look forward to you.

sap neuer idoc monitor transaktion

SAP HotM – Administrative Tätigkeiten reduzieren und Prozesse beschleunigen

HotM ist ein SAP AddOn für Ihr ERP System. Es unterstützt den Anwender bei der Überwachung, Bearbeitung und Administration von SAP Prozessen in den Bereichen IDoc, Application Log und Laufzeitumgebung. Hintergrund: In der Praxis vergeht bei vielen Unternehmen wertvolle Zeit bei der Erkennung und Korrektur von fehlerhaften Geschäftsvorgängen und Systemzuständen.

Mit dem SAP Add-On HotM wissen Sie jederzeit, ob SAP Prozesse und SAP System fehlerfrei laufen. Über das HotM Cockpit lassen sich einfach Monitore zur Prozessüberwachung definieren. Diese Monitore enthalten ein inhaltliches und technisches Regelwerk für die periodische Überwachung. Definierte Systemzustände werden sofort erkannt. Anschließend werden die verantwortlichen Anwender automatisch mittels eines sogenannten Alerts per E-Mail informiert. Um die Fehlerkorrektur zu beschleunigen, erfolgt ein Absprung aus der E-Mail heraus in die jeweilige Anwendung. Das Regelwerk zur Erkennung und die Verteilung der Nachrichten definieren Sie ganz nach den individuellen Anforderungen.

Durch die zeitnahe Fehlererkennung reduzieren Sie mit HotM Verzögerungen in Ihren Geschäftsprozessen. Fehlerhafte Systemzustände werden zeitnah erkannt und können umgehend korrigiert werden.

Wie funktioniert HotM?

Mit dem HotM Cockpit definieren Sie Alerts. Diese prüfen periodisch den Systemzustand. Störungen werden sofort und ohne personellen Aufwand erkannt. Durch die besondere Benutzeroberfläche, lassen sich die Filterkriterien für die jeweiligen Vorgänge leicht definieren.

Mit diesem Werkzeug vereinfachen und beschleunigen Sie zeitaufwändige Routinetätigkeiten.

IT Abteilung und Fachbereich werden entlastet. Mit dem HotM AddOn beschleunige verbessern Sie die Überwachung und Korrektur Ihrer Prozesse.  Mit Hilfe von Verteilerlisten und der einfachen Bedienung werden Tätigkeiten von der IT in den zuständigen Fachbereich verlagert.

IDoc Monitor Alert Cockpit - sap idoc struktur anzeigen

Komponenten

IDocMonitor: Monitoring von IDoc Ausgang und Eingang

LogMonitor: Monitoring des SAP Application Logs

SysMonitor: Überwachung der ABAP Laufzeitumgebung

Live Demo vereinbaren

Was ist in der Lösung für den HotM alles enthalten?

Mit HotM erhalten Sie ein „ready-to-run“ AddOn. Es ist einfach und schnell installiert. Die Konfiguration übernehmen Sie gleich selbst. Es werden keine weiteren Komponenten für Software- und Dienstleistung benötigt. Die sogenannten Alerts fügen Sie nach einem kurzen Blick in die Anwendungsdokumentation ganz einfach selber hinzu. Sie haben sofort eine Lösung, um Ihre Prozesse sicher zu überwachen und zu korrigieren.

Sie wollen mehr über die Funktionen des HotM erfahren? Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin für eine Demo. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen dieses AddOn.

Angebot anfordern

Leistungen

  • Bereitstellung Transport für Installation über das Transport Management System
  • Dokumentation für die Anwender
  • Update Management Support
  • Support Hotline, Helpdesk und Portal

Technische Daten

  • Basis – NetWeaver Application Server 7.00 (ABAP)
  • Entwickelt mit ABAP sowie mit der integrierten Erweiterung ABAP Objects
  • Kompatibel und geprüft auch für S/4 HANA Technologie 2017

Mit Hilfe dieses Add-Ons erfahren viele Unternehmen eine erhebliche Vereinfachung bei der Überwachung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Überzeugen Sie sich im Rahmen einer Live-Produktdemo über Web von den Leistungsfähigkeit dieser Anwendung. Nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt zu uns auf.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren über unsere ProdukteBeratung und Services? Rufen Sie uns einfach an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.